Our Announcements

Our Students

First year PhD Environmental Law Students

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

The PhD Environmental Law programme was launched in the 2013/2014 Academic year, with classes commencing on 19 May 2014.

The programme has seven (7) registered students in the First Year:

  1. Mr. Wambua Kituku
  2. Mr. Otieno Aluoka
  3. Mr. Stephen Ayiera
  4. Hon. Lady Justice Jamila Mohammed
  5. Hon. Lady Justice Lucy Nyambura
  6. Ms. Hannah Wamuyu
  7. Ms. Teresia Gathagu
  8. Mr. Geoffrey Omedo